Cultural Diversity Certification Officers

College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Joseph Broder
706-542-1611
jbroder@uga.edu

College of Arts and Sciences
Kecia Thomas
706-542-5383
kthomas@uga.edu

College of Business
Randy S. Groomes
706-542-1379
rgroomes@uga.edu

College of Ecology
Carol Hoffman
706-542-6015
hoffman@uga.edu

College of Education
Anna Hiers
Director of Student Services
706-542-1717

College of Engineering
Timothy Foutz
706-542-0860
tfoutz@uga.edu

College of Environment and Design
David Spooner
706-542-0063
spoonerd@uga.edu

College of Family and Consumer Sciences
Silvia Giraudo
706-542-4860
sgiraudo@uga.edu

School of Forestry and Natural Resources
Sarah Covert
706-542-4284
covert@uga.edu

College of Journalism and Mass Communication
Diane Miller
706-542-2526
dmiller@uga.edu

School of Public and International Affairs
Paul Welch
706-542-0096
texan@uga.edu

College of Public Health
Mark Wilson
706-542-1221
mwilson@uga.edu

School of Social Work
Harold Briggs
706-542-5429
briggs@uga.edu

Trelle Baker
706-542-5420
trelle@uga.edu