Cultural Diversity Certification Officers

College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Josef Broder
706-542-1611
jbroder@uga.edu

College of Arts and Sciences
Kecia Thomas
706-542-5383
kthomas@uga.edu

College of Business
Randy Groomes
706-542-1379
rgroomes@uga.edu

School of Ecology
Carol Hoffman
706-542-6015
hoffman@uga.edu

College of Education
Julia Butler-Mayes
706-542-8391
jmbm@uga.edu

College of Engineering
Ramana Pidaparti
706-542-0860
rmparti@uga.edu

College of Environment and Design
Rosanna Rivero
706-542-6217
rrivero@uga.edu

College of Family and Consumer Sciences
Patricia Hunt-Hurst
706-542-4860
phunt@uga.edu

School of Forestry and Natural Resources
Steven Castleberry
706-542-3929
scastle@warnell.uga.edu

College of Journalism and Mass Communication
Beth Rector
706-542-2896
brector@uga.edu

School of Public and International Affairs
Paul Welch
706-542-0096
texan@uga.edu

College of Public Health
Mark Wilson
706-542-1221
mwilson@uga.edu

School of Social Work
Harold Briggs
706-542-5429
briggs@uga.edu

Trelle McGinnis
706-542-5420
trelle@uga.edu