School/College Cultural Diversity Requirements

College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Franklin College of Arts and Sciences
C. Herman and Mary Virginia Terry College of Business
College of Education
College of Environment and Design
      Bachelor of Landscape Architecture
    Bachelor of Science in Ecology
College of Family and Consumer Sciences
D. B. Warnell School of Forestry and Natural Resources
Henry W. Grady College of Journalism and Mass Communication
School of Social Work