Cultural Diversity Certification Officers

College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Josef Broder
706-542-1611
jbroder@uga.edu

College of Arts and Sciences
Jean Martin-Williams
706-542-3400
jfmartin@uga.edu

College of Business
Randy Groomes
706-542-1379
rgroomes@uga.edu

School of Ecology
Amanda Rugenski
706-542-9314
atrugenski@uga.edu

Mary Frances Early College of Education
Stacey Neuharth-Pritchett
706-542-3818
sneuhart@uga.edu

College of Engineering
Ramaraja Ramasamy
706-542-4101
rama@uga.edu

College of Environment and Design
Rosanna Rivero
706-542-6217
rrivero@uga.edu

College of Family and Consumer Sciences
Sheri Worthy
706-542-4860
sworthy@uga.edu

School of Forestry and Natural Resources
Robert Bringolf
706-542-4284
bringo@uga.edu

College of Journalism and Mass Communication
Brittney Minor
706-542-2526
brittney@uga.edu

College of Pharmacy
Michael Bartlett
706-542-5390
mgbart@uga.edu

School of Public and International Affairs
Paul Welch
706-542-0096
texan@uga.edu

College of Public Health
Erin Lipp
706-542-2300
elipp@uga.edu

School of Social Work
Harold Briggs
706-542-5429
briggs@uga.edu

Trelle McGinnis
706-542-5420
trelle@uga.edu