School/College Cultural Diversity Requirements

College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Franklin College of Arts and Sciences
Terry College of Business
Odum School of Ecology
Mary Frances Early College of Education
College of Engineering
College of Environment and Design
      Bachelor of Landscape Architecture
College of Family and Consumer Sciences
Warnell School of Forestry and Natural Resources
Grady College of Journalism and Mass Communication
College of Pharmacy
School of Public and International Affairs
College of Public Health
School of Social Work